Label: ALWAYZ RECORDING || Release Date: 28TH AUGUST 2015



Dubbed as the biggest rap album to drop in the UK this year, AR15 – Concrete Jungle approaches it’s long awaited release date on August 28th. The project is the first of it’s kind with unseen and unheard of collaborations in UK Grime and Rap that is going to surprise the world.

Featuring an all-star line up of three founding members of the Grime scene Skepta, Kano & Bashy come together for ‘Can’t See Me Again’ over a Nana Rogues produced beat premiered by The Fader The trio take it in turns to rhyme about their lives, the changes, letting go of the past and moving on for the better.

Bashy explains ““It’s a long time since I’ve linked up with my brothers Skepta and Kano, we come from the original school of grime and it’s always a pleasure to be able to get back to the roots of where we came from. ‘Can’t See Me Again’ not only gave me the opportunity to do that but also look at where we’ve all got to at this point in time in our music.”

Monster track ‘Trapping Aint Dead’ featuring Section Boyz laid some strong foundations on which Squeeks, Sneakbo, Dubz, Stormzy & Mr Bigz built further with the release of ‘Out In The Jungle’, followed by the noteworthy line up, on the highly playlisted, single, Helpless, which features Wretch 32, Devlin & Swiss. Staying true to the streets and the DNA of the album, street smash ‘Running Away’ made it’s debut via Complex UK a few weeks back and now it’s time for the monster single ‘’Can’t See Me Again’ to hit the internet.

As one of the first successful independent record labels within the UK urban music scene, Alwayz Recordings has built a legacy which has helped tooversee the rise to fame for Chip, Wretch 32 and Paigey Cakey along with numerous other acts. In collaboration with GB Records, the two labels have joined together to create a mix-tape built on a foundation that understands the roots and reality of many emcees, commanding a respect that has enabled its founders to place unexpected emcees together to create a project of exciting, interesting and huge proportions.

 ‘Concrete Jungle’ is due for release on August 28th and features the most enviable line up of collaborations, genres and exclusive tracks from 53 UK rappers and emcees including: Skepta, Bashy, Kano, Devlin, Wretch 32, Chip, Swiss, Blade Brown, Snap Capone, Tempa T, Frisco, DVS, Yungen, Sneakbo, Ghetts, Stormzy, Section Boyz, Corleone, Young Ads, Ratlin, Chunks, Prince, Young Spray, Big chess, G-Money , Ramsey GB, Lil Torment, Squeeks, Dubz, Biggs, Fuzay, Loick Essien, Young Teflon, Avelino, Stanna Man, Kyze, Cbiz, J Avalanche, 6ix, Colours Miyagi, Skraps, Bonkaz, Gunna D & Calibar.


Pre-order AR15 Presents Concrete Jungle

Official Links:|| @AR15UK ||